School Management Committee of Indian Language School

<u>S.No.</u>	Name
1.	Mr. M.L. Lalchandani – Chairman Committee of Board of Trustees
2.	Dr. (Mrs). S. Kanwar Ex Principal of ILS
3.	Mr. V. Srivathsan Managing Director Olam Nig. Ltd.
4.	Mr. Rahul Savara Group MD TGI Group
5.	Mr. Peeyush Garg Chairman Daraju Industries Limited
6.	Mr. Madhukar Khetan CEO/Managing Director Agro-Allied Resource Processing Nigeria Ltd. (Tolaram Group)
7.	Mrs. Sonali Gupta Principal Indian Language School

PRINCIPAL INDIAN LANGUAGE SCHOOL 14/18 DAA NLE-ARD AVENUE. ILUPEJU R. O. BOX 8240 LAGOS